This is a list of police (and other authorities) that were given evidence yet refused to look into the case any further, ignoring their duty of care.

 

 

John.richardson@northyorkshitre.pnn.police.uk

phil.metcalfe4286@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk

simon.mellors@southyorks.pnn.police.uk,

simon.parsons@dca.gsi.gov.uk,

david.simms@animalhealth.gsi.gov.uk,

a.hale@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk,

ss473@westyorkshire.pnn.police.uk,

mark.levitt@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk,

emma.meredith@psni.pnn.police.uk,

brian.sharkey@centralscotland.pnn.police.uk,

scott.mclachlan@dumfriesandgalloway.pnn.police.uk,

tom.glen@fife.pnn.police.uk,

Alan.Smailes@grampian.pnn.police.uk,

james.mcgovern@lbp.pnn.police.uk,

paul.eddington@northern.pnn.police.uk,

joe.connelly@strathclyde.pnn.police.uk,

alan.stewart@tayside.pnn.police.uk,

dmkmdp@a.dii.mod.uk,

mark-gray866@pmdp.pnn.police.uk,

andrew.hallsworth@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk,

i.guildford@ccw.gov.uk,

david.hartley@southyorks.pnn.police.uk,

env.protest@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk,

ben.cook@suffolk.pnn.police.uk,

steve.juliff@surrey.pnn.police.uk,

wcu@sussex.pnn.police.uk,

jackie.murdock@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk,

craig.fellowes@warwickshire.pnn.police.uk,

ian.massey@westmercia.pnn.police.uk,

trevor.burrell@westmercia.pnn.police.uk,

steven.p.harris_a@merseyside.pnn.police.uk,

wildlife@met.police.uk,

Chris.Kerr@nwcu.pnn.police.uk,

glynne.malkin@northants.pnn.police.uk,

forceintelligence@northumbria.pnn.police.uk,

Rob.Taylor@nthwales.pnn.police.uk,

Mark.Horsfall@northyorkshire.pnn.police.uk,

louise.hubble@hampshire.pnn.police.uk,

james.Bartlett@herts.pnn.police.uk,

lapcites@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk,

andy.small@kent.pnn.police.uk,

duncan.thomas@lancashire.pnn.police.uk,

hughes.s16@sky.com,

nigel.lound@lincs.pnn.police.uk,

kevin.henson@lincs.pnn.police.uk,

bryn.parry@lincs.pnn.police.uk,

andrew.baxter@lincs.pnn.police.uk,

stuart.carmichael@lincs.pnn.police.uk,

2270 graham.rankin@durham.pnn.police.uk,

eddie.bell@durham.pnn.police.uk,

louise.gore@durham.pnn.police.uk,

philip.clapham@durham.pnn.police.uk,

george.ledger@durham.pnn.police.uk,

keith.todd@durham.pnn.police.uk,

stephen.rich@durham.pnn.police.uk,

jennifer.wedge@dyfed-powys.pnn.police.uk,

Andrew.Long@essex.pnn.police.uk,

sue.bradshaw@gloucestershire.police.uk,

mark.ryding@gmp.pnn.police.uk,

lindsay.collins@gmp.police.uk,

steven.mcgonigle@gmp.police.uk,

jane.heneghen@gmp.police.uk,

keith.ward@gmp.police.uk,

andrew.faithfull@gmp.police.uk,

jim.nesbit@gmp.police.uk,

glyn.walsh@gmp.police.uk,

roy.hodkinson@gmp.police.uk,

chris.hough@gmp.police.uk,

ray.cairnes@gmp.police.uk,

neil.o'connell@gwent.pnn.police.uk,

roger.jolliffe@avonandsomerset.police.uk,

Phil.Cannings@Bedfordshire.pnn.police.uk,

Paul.Carter@cambs.pnn.police.uk,

martin.findlow@cheshire.pnn.police.uk,

rob.king@cleveland.pnn.police.uk,

ian.gray@city-of-london.pnn.police.uk,

david.hall@cumbria.pnn.police.uk,

darren.bellfield.266@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk,

david.knight@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk,

john.snellin@dorset.pnn.police.uk,

Chris.Cotterill@animalhealth.gsi.gov.uk,

roy.pitt@animalhealth.gsi.gov.uk,

mark.britton@animalhealth.gsi.gov.uk,

John.hounslow@animalhealth.gsi.gov.uk,

lynn.garvey@animalhealth.gsi.gov.uk,

atkinsonp@parliament.uk,

Peter.barrett@defra.gsi.gov.uk,

Peterlee@durham.pnn.police.uk,

professinalstandards@northumbria.pnn.police.uk,

Professional.Standards@warwickshire.police.uk,

professionalstandards@northumbria.pnn.police.uk